Athetic Coordinators

SPORT

NAME

CONTACT INFORMATION

BOYS BASKETBALL

   

Youth - Grades 3 - 5

Tim Englebrink

Email:  tengelbrink@gmail.com

PH:  (513) 833-0617

Varsity - Grades 6 - 8

Dave Stone

Email:  dave.stone.oh@gmail.com

PH: (513) 295-1788

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Brent Hill

Email:  brent.hill@me.com

PH: (513) 646-0518

CHEERLEADING

Karen Shea

Email:  kshea@cinci.rr.com
 PH: (513) 646-7836

JR POM DANCE TEAM

Stephanie Helfrich

Email:  shelfrichcpa@cinci.rr.com 
 PH: (513) 379-8469

GOLF

Sue Mullin

Email:  suemullin@kw.com

PH:  (513) 673-9331

FOOTBALL

Bob Groskopf

Email:  bgroskopf@yahoo.com

PH: (937) 603-1082

FOOTBALL

Amy Nutley

Email:  nutleyamy@fuse.net

PH:  (513) 383-9977

TRACK

Brian Gilligan

Email:  bgilligan@cinci.rr.com

PH:  (513) 484-8947

BOYS VOLLEYBALL

Andy Bethea

Email:  Andrew.Bethea@Celanese.com

PH:  (513) 255-3216

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

   

Youth - Grades 3 - 5

Erin Spidare

Email:  espidare@shepherdcolor.com

PH:  (513) 384-7819

Varsity - Grades 6 - 8

Linda Pitzer

Email: lpitzer@earthlink.net

PH:  (513) 515-68

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. St. Susanna Boosters is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play